Upcoming Auctions

May 2022
OLD MASTER DRAWINGS

OLD MASTER DRAWINGS

Friday 20 May 2022 at 14h00
Salle 6 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
POSTERS - MICHEL ROMAND COLLECTION - PART 1 - Lots 1 to 192

POSTERS - MICHEL ROMAND COLLECTION - PART 1 - Lots 1 to 192

Monday 23 May 2022 at 14h00
Salle des ventes Favart , 3, rue Favart 75002 Paris
Decorative arts from the 16th to the 19th century - Lots 1 to 269

Decorative arts from the 16th to the 19th century - Lots 1 to 269

Monday 23 May 2022 at 14h00
Salle 14-15 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Decorative arts from the 16th to the 19th century - Lots 270 to 471

Decorative arts from the 16th to the 19th century - Lots 270 to 471

Tuesday 24 May 2022 at 14h00
Salle 14-15 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
POSTERS - MICHEL ROMAND COLLECTION - PART 2 - Lots 193 to 353

POSTERS - MICHEL ROMAND COLLECTION - PART 2 - Lots 193 to 353

Tuesday 24 May 2022 at 14h00
Salle des ventes Favart , 3, rue Favart 75002 Paris
POST-WAR ART

POST-WAR ART

Tuesday 31 May 2022 at 14h00
Salle 5 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
June 2022
20th CENTURY DECORATIVE ARTS AND SCULPTURES

20th CENTURY DECORATIVE ARTS AND SCULPTURES

Friday 03 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle 1-7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
VINS, CHAMPAGNE & SPIRITUEUX

VINS, CHAMPAGNE & SPIRITUEUX

Wednesday 08 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle des ventes Favart , 3, rue Favart 75002 Paris
Art d'Afrique & d'Océanie

Art d'Afrique & d'Océanie

Friday 10 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle 14 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
PHOTOGRAPHS - sale in preparation

PHOTOGRAPHS - sale in preparation

Tuesday 14 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle des ventes Favart , 3, rue Favart 75002 Paris
JEWELRY & WATCHES

JEWELRY & WATCHES

Tuesday 14 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Arts décoratifs du XVIe au XIXe siècle

Arts décoratifs du XVIe au XIXe siècle

Tuesday 21 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle 5 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
POST WAR and CONTEMPORARY ART

POST WAR and CONTEMPORARY ART

Friday 24 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle 5-6 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
OR & METAUX PRECIEUX

OR & METAUX PRECIEUX

Monday 27 June 2022 at 14h30
Salle des ventes Favart , 3, rue Favart 75002 Paris
ART DE L'ISLAM ET DE L'INDE & ARCHÉOLOGIE - vente en préparation

ART DE L'ISLAM ET DE L'INDE & ARCHÉOLOGIE - vente en préparation

Tuesday 28 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
TIRE-BOUCHONS - Collection jean-Paul BOUSSAT

TIRE-BOUCHONS - Collection jean-Paul BOUSSAT

Wednesday 29 June 2022 at 14h00
Salle des ventes Favart , 3, rue Favart 75002 Paris
July 2022
ESTAMPES CONTEMPORAINES - VENTE EN PRÉPARATION

ESTAMPES CONTEMPORAINES - VENTE EN PRÉPARATION

Friday 01 July 2022 at 14h00
Salle 2 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
September 2022
LIVRES DE PHOTOGRAPHIES ONLINE - vente en préparation

LIVRES DE PHOTOGRAPHIES ONLINE - vente en préparation

Tuesday 20 September 2022 at 14h00
www.drouot.com www.drouot.com Paris
POLONICA - vente en préparation

POLONICA - vente en préparation

Friday 30 September 2022 at 14h00
Ader, Paris , Ader, Paris 75002 Paris